Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Britt May

Britt May

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britt May
"Jon Bree was amazing with helping me to try and get the lowest rates possible. Very kind, understanding, and patient. I'd recommend Jon's assistance over and over again. Very knowledgeable. 🙂 Thank you very much!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Sunshine

Kathleen Sunshine

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Sunshine
"What a "good neighbor" Mike is!! Mike made the process of gaining a new policy seamless and stress free."
Profile photo of jamaira velez

jamaira velez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamaira velez
"This is a very helpful and informative agency. Chelsea has been assisting me with the insurance on my new car. Recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Andres Franco

Andres Franco

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Franco
"I recently purchased car insurance from Laura rodriguez! and was impressed by her excellent service! She was able to make the process of getting insurance very easy and I am glad to be covered without breaking the bank as well. I recommend !!!"
Profile photo of Addie Keda

Addie Keda

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Keda
"When they say like a good neighbor State Farm is there, They mean it. I have been with statefarm about 3 years and have worked directly with the Mike Walsh firm since the start. I’ve never had a bad experience and the staff is always extremely helpful, courteous, and have a wonderful work ethic. Any time I’ve had an issue they were there! No matter the size of the problem. I’ve got 3 cars signed on with them and look forward to bringing more business. I’ve recommended them to anyone and everyone looking for a new insurance company. It’s an absolute pleasure to be insured by them and if you’re contemplating it call in, ask for Chris and see for yourself. These people are wizards. Highly recommended!! Keep up the great work guys."
Profile photo of Rob Timmins

Rob Timmins

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Timmins
"Highly recommend Jon Bree at Mike Walsh State Farm Insurance. We were able to get an affordable homeowners and auto policy bundle and have everything done and set and ready to go in a matter of hours. Jim was an absolute pleasure to work with and super responsive. Will be referring to him and the team at Mike Walsh State Farm from here on out!"
Profile photo of Laura Sosa

Laura Sosa

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sosa
"Thanks to Ms. Laura Rodriguez for helping me out with a great price for my car insurance. Everywhere I looked and asked I was getting ridiculous numbers. Laura was able to get me what I needed. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Roesch98

Roesch98

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roesch98
"Chris is the best! He got me by far the lowest quote for my auto insurance and got everything done for me ASAP! I wouldn't recommend anyone else when looking for home or auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Kim R

Kim R

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim R
"Julie gave me the best advice and attention towards insurance fees very quick and polite when I had questions! Definitely recommend Julie 😊"
Profile photo of Raylith Briones

Raylith Briones

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raylith Briones
"Very professional and kind people at this office. I insured my car with Chelsea a few months ago and she is always willing to help me with any questions I have. I recommend this office to everyone. Service is great"
Profile photo of Melanie Simon

Melanie Simon

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Simon
"Laura Rodriguez was the best service I could’ve possibly asked for! I called about life insurance and she was so helpful and solved all the problems I was having and cleared up all the confusion I had with the policies! She made my experience a great one and I couldn’t be happier customer! Definitely recommend her for any insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Greg Jablonski

Greg Jablonski

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Jablonski
"Noting but great things to say about Mike and Jon. Whether it's a direct conversation or a phone call into the office line, everyone is always extremely responsive, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Dan Bautista

Dan Bautista

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Bautista
"Mike Walsh is such a nice person. He gives good insurance rates compared to other insurance agencies. Try his agency and am pretty sure you will be satisfied."
Profile photo of juan martin

juan martin

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan martin
"Best in class service, they are very responsive"
Profile photo of steven Loesch

steven Loesch

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven Loesch
"Couldn’t be happier with the service from Jon Bree and Mike Walsh. So often, insurance companies are difficult to deal with, especially when it comes to claims. These guys make everything seamless and easy. Couldn’t be more thankful! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for stand up, genuine agents!"
Profile photo of Matthew Mege

Matthew Mege

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mege
"Chris was very helpful registering my new car, made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Chastity Marin

Chastity Marin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Marin
"I just want to thank State Farm Insurance for everything they do! The phenomenal customer service from Julie has been an absolute pleasure. She is so professional, replies fast, and answers any and all of my silly questions. I know whatever I need she'll always be there to help out and that's an amazing feeling. Thank you thank you thank you a million times!"
Profile photo of Omar Cuatlatl

Omar Cuatlatl

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Cuatlatl
"Laura Rodriguez is the best and so helpful! She made my transition to State Farm smooth and easy. Very Satisfied and highly recommend anyone to speak with her of getting the best price for car insurance."
Profile photo of John DeClemente

John DeClemente

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John DeClemente
"Chris Bauer did a wonderful job explaining all my options. We set up a term life insurance policy for me until my daughter is grown. I feel so much better now knowing that if something happens to me, my family will be covered. Thank you Chris!"
Profile photo of qaiser ilyas

qaiser ilyas

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by qaiser ilyas
"Julie Rojas is the greatest agent I ever met. Super friendly and helpful, if you really need help, she is always welcome even off her business hours. I have all my family's auto & Business insurance under her agency and she never gets me worried. On my way to getting my house insurance, she really helped a lot and gave me a lot of great advice to avoid mistakes. No matter what kind of insurance you want to get with state farm, you should always look for Julie Rojas !!!"
Profile photo of amanda Kuzujian

amanda Kuzujian

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda Kuzujian
"Chris Bauer was so helpful! And he gave me an unbeatable rate! The transition to switch insurances was seamless. I am so happy I reached out for a quote. He has excellent customer service and not pushy at all. He deserves the highest accolade for his service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jackie Gucker

Jackie Gucker

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Gucker
"Jon has been great! Very happy with my coverage."
Profile photo of Annette Camenzuli

Annette Camenzuli

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Camenzuli
"For years, our homeowners and vehicle insurance remained loyal to the same company. Upon renewal, we decided to finally see if ' it was such a deal ' ! Well, we were referred to CHRIS BAUER, Account Manager, Mike Walsh - State Farm Insurance, via a mutual friend. Within minutes , Chris passed our litmus test! Chris is the definition of no-nonsense, sincere , genuine, professional, knowledgeable & courteous service. After all current policy details were provided , Chris went to work, FOR US , not for a sale, not for his office, but FOR US ! Within in 2 days, we were reviewing with Chris various quotes , options and prior policy short-comings .. We proceeded to divorce our long time broker and marry into the ' The Mike Walsh Insurance Agency . And guess what ? We trimmed our annual insurance costs by nearly 40% !!!!!!!!! Perhaps its time for you to divorce your Insurance BROKER!"
Profile photo of Rafi Ahmed

Rafi Ahmed

December 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rafi Ahmed
"I canceled my insurance on November 07, 2023, over the phone. I canceled my insurance, yet I was still charged for November. I have called on different occasions. I was assured I would get my money back. Today, December 22, 2023, I got an email informing me that my insurance is still in effect and needs to be paid for."
Profile photo of Baljinder Singh

Baljinder Singh

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baljinder Singh
"Shane is the best insurance agent.Highly recommend."