Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Walsh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Walsh

5 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krys Alek

Krys Alek

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and always available when it needed them."
Profile photo of Todd L

Todd L

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Walsh has been a tremendous asset to me and he isn't even my insurance broker. He assisted me trying to maneuver why my quote was so high and determined why and provided guidance on how to rectify the situation providing information that I never knew of. Mike is a true professional and values doing what is right for customers. Thank you again Mike and I hope we can do business together soon"
Profile photo of Raissa Di Caterina

Raissa Di Caterina

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving back to NY and got the best rate through Chelsea! She even suggested a course that would make it cost even less! This place is the best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Tetro

Thomas Tetro

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Team! Professional and quick with their help and service! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Posh Paws Pet Spa LLC

Posh Paws Pet Spa LLC

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Any time I have questions or need to make changes to my policies, it is done ASAP. Thank You!"
Profile photo of DR. SMK

DR. SMK

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable. Efficient. Transparent. Excellent Customer Service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of William Clemens

William Clemens

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Bauer was awesome he got me a homeowners policy and car insurance as a bundle that couldn’t have been beaten by any of the competitors by a long shot. Thank you Chris Bauer"
Profile photo of James Canora

James Canora

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far John Bree has been one of the best insurance agents ive dealt with in years .. He is Courteous , Knowledgable , easy to work with and jusat plain very helpful .. Everyone should call john for auto or home or bundle both i also saved $450 ....Bravo John"
Profile photo of joe arbia

joe arbia

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! 10/10"
Profile photo of Rachel Laude

Rachel Laude

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work in the car industry and I work with several insurance companies all day, every day. Mike Walsh and his staff are by FAR the best to work with, and the reason I chose to use him to supply my own personal car insurance and home insurance. Everyone in the office I have ever spoken to is polite and efficient. I am beyond impressed with the quality of service, and not to mention best pricing and coverage I was able to find (and believe me, I did my research)- THANK YOU for being the best at what you do!"
Profile photo of Jim Alessi

Jim Alessi

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience has been very positive and the entire team is very attentive to detail. Response time is immediate and Mike and State Farm are surprisingly competitive. Happy I made the switch to Mike Walsh and State Farm. You can't go wrong with this insurance group..."
Profile photo of Alison Frankel

Alison Frankel

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich & Chris are always so helpful and assist myself and my family with our questions no matter how big or small. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Martin

Stephanie Martin

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would recommend Mike a million times over. He’s always available to answer questions and I trust he’s giving us the right advice for our family. Thanks to him and his team for always making us feel like part of the family!"
Profile photo of Giancarlo NYC

Giancarlo NYC

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier with the level of service. Mike took the time to review all details of what was a very honest and fair quote. He made it so easy to switch, helped me save money and now I feel very confident in my level of coverage. Highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Jenelle M

Jenelle M

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been working with Chris Bauer for at least a year he is great! Always gets back to me fast. This Company is wonderful to work with I recommend Mike Walsh Insurance Agency with what ever your insurance needs are they get you the lowest price professional informs you of everything in contact with you set by step. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Michael Conte

Michael Conte

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were fantastic! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of haro P

haro P

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Clarice Joos

Clarice Joos

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich Juracka was very knowledgeable, friendly, responsive, and thorough. Absolutely phenomenal to work with!"
Profile photo of Ovidio Monte-Ibarrondo

Ovidio Monte-Ibarrondo

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a Home and as a 1st time home owner I got the best deal on my Home and Car insurances. Jon help me with the process and explained everything in detail. I am extremely surprised on how much I am saving by switching over from Geico. I got a better deal thanks to Jon. I would most definitely recommend StateFarms to friends and family."
Profile photo of Amanda Hawthorne

Amanda Hawthorne

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his incredible team go above and beyond for my business! They answer every question quickly and efficiently. The services they offer are exceptional and I will continue to recommend them to anyone and everyone I know!!"
Profile photo of BIG Sr.

BIG Sr.

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team got me a great deal"
Profile photo of Cynthia Sánchez

Cynthia Sánchez

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"
Profile photo of Barbara Gately

Barbara Gately

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the agents are professional and answer all your questions with the utmost care!"
Profile photo of CWC Security Alarm & Camera & Audio Video Channel (CWCSNY)

CWC Security Alarm & Camera & Audio Video Channel (CWCSNY)

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"excellent insurance plans... great saving for our personal & business policy’s .."
Profile photo of Andrea

Andrea

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and rates"