Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Walsh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Walsh

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Indira Varma Ramanand

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff they get anything done right away for you"

Az Nyc

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend this agency to anyone out there looking for commercial auto insurance. Julie was very helpful in helping me find cheap commercial auto insurance and she answers all the questions we have."

Cally Kontos

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the privilege of working with Christopher Bauer and his team, and they have been a pleasure to work with! When we first joined they explained all of our options to us clearly and are always there whenever we need something. Highly recommend!"

Kristen Brosnan

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was amazing. She is very professional and patient with all of my questions. She made my first time purchasing car insurance quick and easy. I would definitely recommend her as an agent."

Lin Tong

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched from Geico to State Farm. I have purchased two insurance policies from this company and special thanks to the agent, Iris Wen. She is very professional, responsible, and patient with all of my questions. I really appreciate what she did and gained great savings for the insurance premium. Moreover, she had chosen the best option for my coverage and it was exactly what I needed and applied as much discount as possible for me! I will definitely recommend this place to my friends!"

Emily Bolanos

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Chelsea and she was great. Chelsea helped me decide on the best life insurance policy. She was attentive and patient with my case. I am happy with the decision I made. Thank you to this agency."

Jonathan Bree

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was awesome!"

qaiser ilyas

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Rojas is the greatest agent I ever met. Super friendly and helpful, if you really need help she is always welcome even off her business hours. I have all my family's auto & Business insurance under her agency and she never gets me worried. On my way to getting my house insurance, she really helped a lot and gave me a lot of great advice to avoid mistakes. No matter what kind of insurance you want to get with state farm, you should always look for Julie Rojas !!!"

Sylvia Sosa

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Laura I was able to get the cheapest auto and life insurance I ever found. She provided me with great costumer service and is very personable and likable. I recommend Laura for all your insurance needs."

Luisa melo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very happy with State Farm. Special thanks to Melissa Dube and Carol who are always very kind and helpful all of the times Ive called or emailed ! Thank you so much ☺️"

Q C

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Would give 10 stars if I could."

tonya dinnat

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! With an outstanding team!"

Krys Alek

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and always available when it needed them."

Todd L

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Walsh has been a tremendous asset to me and he isn't even my insurance broker. He assisted me trying to maneuver why my quote was so high and determined why and provided guidance on how to rectify the situation providing information that I never knew of. Mike is a true professional and values doing what is right for customers. Thank you again Mike and I hope we can do business together soon"

Raissa Di Caterina

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving back to NY and got the best rate through Chelsea! She even suggested a course that would make it cost even less! This place is the best!!!!!"

Thomas Tetro

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Team! Professional and quick with their help and service! Definitely recommend!"

Posh Paws Pet Spa LLC

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Any time I have questions or need to make changes to my policies, it is done ASAP. Thank You!"

C FISH

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable. Efficient. Transparent. Excellent Customer Service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

William Clemens

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Bauer was awesome he got me a homeowners policy and car insurance as a bundle that couldn’t have been beaten by any of the competitors by a long shot. Thank you Chris Bauer"

James Canora

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far John Bree has been one of the best insurance agents ive dealt with in years .. He is Courteous , Knowledgable , easy to work with and jusat plain very helpful .. Everyone should call john for auto or home or bundle both i also saved $450 ....Bravo John"

joe arbia

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! 10/10"

Rachel Laude

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work in the car industry and I work with several insurance companies all day, every day. Mike Walsh and his staff are by FAR the best to work with, and the reason I chose to use him to supply my own personal car insurance and home insurance. Everyone in the office I have ever spoken to is polite and efficient. I am beyond impressed with the quality of service, and not to mention best pricing and coverage I was able to find (and believe me, I did my research)- THANK YOU for being the best at what you do!"

Jim Alessi

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience has been very positive and the entire team is very attentive to detail. Response time is immediate and Mike and State Farm are surprisingly competitive. Happy I made the switch to Mike Walsh and State Farm. You can't go wrong with this insurance group..."

Alison Frankel

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich & Chris are always so helpful and assist myself and my family with our questions no matter how big or small. Thank you!"

Stephanie Martin

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would recommend Mike a million times over. He’s always available to answer questions and I trust he’s giving us the right advice for our family. Thanks to him and his team for always making us feel like part of the family!"